Ticked Off

I have been lucky enough to become friends with an author and advocate right here in Ohio, Janet DeCesare.  She sent me her book, Ticked Off, about her journey through Lyme Disease, and Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever.  I would highly recommend reading it!  She has done a wonderful job and works very hard on behalf of the Lyme community.  She has inspired me to take the time reach out more to our representatives.

Here are the links to our Ohio Representatives.  I hope that she will inspire you to take action for our advocacy as well!

Ohio House Of Representatives Directory

United States House of Representatives Directory

Ticked Off for purchase on Amazon

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.